Campaign 12… Shop Now!

Hello Everyone!

Campaign 12 Brochure is now in… Shop Now!

 

Please Place Your Order by:  Wednesday, May 22nd, 2013

 

You Will Receive Your Order on:  May 28th / 29th, 2013

 

As Always You Don’t Pay Until You Get Your Order!

 

 

Don’t forget to register on the new Avon.ca website!  This will allow you to shop my on-line store, Browse the e-brochure and learn more about our fantastic products.  Remember when you come to the section where you input your Avon Reps info (that’s me!) under first name be sure to type “S.” (capital S with a period), last name: “Curran” and finally my phone number “705-252-5272”

 

Don’t miss out on your free wallet $29.99 value!  All you have to do is place a $20.00 order during each of the next 3 Campaigns (#12, 13 and 14).  I received a demo of the wallet with my last order and it is fantastic!  Very roomy (I can fit my cheque book in it), easy to access card slots and money – I am loving it!

 

Keep you eyes peeled for this Campaigns Must-Have Deal!  This Campaign: Order the Anew Platinum Pack for $49.00 and receive the full-sized Serum FREE!

 

Don’t forget Dad this Father’s Day!  Check out our many gift ideas for every Dad!  We have gadgets, cologne, sports team branded items, clothing, tools and so much more!

 

I hope you enjoy your day.  Let me know if I can help you out in any way.

 

Sincerely,

 Shannon Curran

Independent Avon Sales Representative

Leave a comment